info@ubh.de +49 (0) 94 38 / 94 99 - 200
DE EN


Company

The companies within the UBH Group have an international and technological focus coupled with a marked customer orientation. We started out back in 1983 with management consultancy within the field of information technology and, in a sector characterized by fast-developing technology, we became a strong supplier of innovative solutions in the information technology, logistics and production automation sectors. Today, UBH stands for supreme technological and service competence.
Based on sound information technology and smart automation utilizing technological innovations, we are in a position not only to optimize your logistics systems, your production and your company software, but also to render them more efficient, more flexible and sustainable, too.

properties and real estate in proprietary ownership with expansion options
first new building erected in 2006, expansion and conversion measures in 2018/2019
12.000 m² overall business premises
6.000 m² office and manufacturing area
modern, air-conditioned office space, sophisticated industrial facilities, manicured grounds
seminar, conference and meeting rooms
numerous external branch offices, operating facilities and places of business in Germany and Austria






Affiliated companies

Incorporated within the UBH Group there are several legally independent entities which are affiliated in economic terms, the shares thereof being in 100% direct or indirect ownership of the associates.








Managing Partners

UBH is an independent group of medium-sized enterprises, within which active partners bear responsibility for the strategic management.

Dipl.-Inform.

Martin Zimmermann

CEO
Dipl.-Inform.

Hermann Vollath

CIO

Partnerships

UBH maintains cooperative alliances and partnerships with the following companies:

info@ubh.de +49 (0) 94 38 / 94 99 - 200
DE EN


Unternehmen

Die UBH ist eine international ausgerichtete Technologieunternehmensgruppe mit starkem Kundenfokus. Wir haben 1983 mit der Unternehmensberatung in der Informationstechnologie begonnen und uns in einem Wirtschaftszweig mit schnell fortschreitender Technik zu einem leistungsstarken Anbieter von innovativen Lösungen auf dem Gebiet der Informationstechnologie, der Logistik- und Produktionsautomation entwickelt. Heute steht UBH für höchste Technologie- und Servicekompetenz.
Mit einer durchgängigen Informationstechnologie und durch smarte Automatisierung mit Einsatz von technologischen Innovationen können wir Ihre Logistik, Ihre Produktion und Ihre Unternehmenssoftware optimieren und effizienter, flexibler sowie auch nachhaltig gestalten.

Immobilien und Liegenschaften im Eigenbesitz mit Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten
Erstneubau im Jahr 2006, Erweiterungs- sowie Umbaumaßnahmen in 2018/2019
12.000 m² Betriebsgelände
6.000 m² Büro- und Produktionsflächen
moderne, klimatisierte Betriebsräume, hochwertige Industriehallen, gepflegte Außenanlagen
Seminar-, Konferenz- und Besprechungsräume
mehrere Außenstellen, Betriebsstätten und Niederlassungen in Deutschland und Österreich






Verbundene Unternehmen

In der UBH Unternehmensgruppe sind mehrere, rechtlich selbständige Firmen wirtschaftlich miteinander verbunden, deren Geschäftsanteile sich jeweils zu 100% im direkten oder indirekten Besitz der UBH-Gesellschafter befinden.








Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Die UBH ist eine unabhängige, mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe, bei der aktive Gesellschafter für die strategische Unternehmensleitung verantwortlich zeichnen.

Dipl.-Inform.

Martin Zimmermann

CEO
Dipl.-Inform.

Hermann Vollath

CIO

Partnerschaften

Zu nachstehenden Unternehmen pflegt UBH kooperative Allianzen und Partnerschaften